Register |  Login


28 June 2011

EXCLUSIVE Home Entertainment Round-up

EXCLUSIVE Home Entertainment Round-up

Foo Fighters: Back And Forth, the Spitfire Pictures documentary chronicling the past 16 years of the Foo Fighters, is now available on DVD and through iTunes in the US. The Billboard No.1 DVD will be released on Blu-ray in the US on July 12th. All territory release dates can be found here.

Following the UK DVD release on March 28th via Momentum Pictures, Wake Wood is released on DVD and Blu-ray in the US on June 28th through Dark Sky Films. The film, starring Aidan Gillen, Eva Birthistle and Timothy Spall, received a US theatrical premier at the New Beverly Cinema in LA on June 16th.

The Resident, the Hammer thriller starting Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Hilary Swank and Sir Christopher Lee, will be released on UK Blu-ray and DVD by Icon Home Entertainment on July 4th. Both discs include an audio commentary with director Antti Jokinen. The film was released on both formats in the US in March.

Back to news archive


Follow us Follow us

Feast your eyes on this sneak preview of #Hammer classic Frankenstein And The Monster From Hell. On DVD/Blu-ray 28/4. http://t.co/DU1BeaQwCZ

2014-04-17 4:47pm

Happy #MonsterMonday from the nefarious Mrs Bax http://t.co/bYK2kiwVY0 #TheWitches

2014-04-14 2:51pm

RT @EmilioJFernndez: Pic from the film:'The Evil of Frankenstein' (F. Francis,1964),the third of Hammer’s Frankenstein films #PeterCushing

2014-04-12 1:28pm

View more