Hammer

Register |  Login

News

26 December 2010

Live Hammer Films 'Ask the Expert' Q&A On Twitter - 27 December

The Witches

Tomorrow night (27th December) sees another of our live 'Ask The Expert' Q&A sessions via the official Hammer Twitter feed - www.twitter.com/hammerfilms.

As with the previous sessions, this is your opportunity to ask questions on all things to do with 'classic' Hammer (ie. Hammer pre-2000) - whether it be about production information, actors, posters, DVDs, merchandising questions or something else entirely.

Robert Simpson, film historian, archivist and Hammer specialist will once again field the questions. The session will last approximately one hour. Questions should be submitted in your personal twitter feed and include the #HFQA hashtag somewhere in the text. Questions will then be picked up and retweeted and then answered.

All answers are Robert's personal 'expert' opinions, and do not necessarily reflect the views of Exclusive Media Group.

The HFQA takes place on Monday 27 December 2010, at 8pm GMT (12pm PST / 3pm EST).

Back to news archive

Tweets

Follow us Follow us

RT @samclaflin: So happy to hear so many people have been to going to check out "The Quiet Ones". Keep the comments coming. #sharethescare.…

2014-04-23 10:50am

RT @lionsgatehorror: Rory Fleck-Byrne, star of #TheQuietOnes, just arrived on the red carpet. Seems like black is popular color tonight! ht…

2014-04-23 10:22am

RT @lionsgatehorror: .@samclaflin, star of #TheQuietOnes and #CatchingFire, just arrived on the red carpet! http://t.co/Km61lydF9Q

2014-04-23 10:22am

View more